Lambda Phi Epsilon Alpha Zeta Chapter Executive Board 2017

By March 10, 2017Blog

We are proud to present our Executive Board for the 2017 calendar year:
President: Mr. Stephen Lam
External Vice-President: Mr. Nick Wong
Internal Vice-President: Mr. Trevor Bruecher
Treasurer: Mr. Bryan Le
Service Chair: Mr. Alex Chiang
Social Chair: Mr. Ian Galope