UGC Banquet 2013

By May 18, 2013Blog
UGC Banquet 2013

The United Greek Council recognizes Lambda Phi Epsilon as Chapter of the Year for the second year in a row!

Outstanding New Member: Bianca Talakua (Sigma Psi Zeta)
Outstanding Chapter Officer: Benny Tran (Lambda Phi Epsilon)
Women’s Basketball Tournament Champion: alpha Kappa Delta Phi
Men’s Basketball Tournament Champion: Sigma Lambda Beta
Excellence in Community Service: Omega Delta Phi
Excellence in Educational Programming: Lambda Phi Epsilon
Excellence in Greek Relations: Chi Sigma Alpha
Excellence in New Member Programming: Chi Sigma Alpha
Excellence in Philanthropic Efforts: Sigma Psi Zeta
Excellence in Public Relations: Lambda Phi Epsilon
Excellence in Recruitment Programming: Lambda Phi Epsilon
Excellence in Social Programming: Lambda Phi Epsilon
Overall Chapter Excellence: Lambda Phi Epsilon

President: Daniel Huante (Omega Delta Phi)
Vice President: Beau Castillo (Delta Lambda Phi)
Director of Finance and Budgeting: Haeri Jung (Chi Sigma Alpha)
Director of Public Relations: Teos Bisbee (alpha Kappa Delta Phi)
Director of Events and Programming: Ketfa Inthathirath (Sigma Psi Zeta)
Director of Social Media and Communications: Thu Ngo (Chi Sigma Alpha)
Director of Secretarial Affairs: Christie Yang (Chi Sigma Alpha)

More photos here!